Council

President

Roger Vanderstelt                      roger@fruitportvillage.org                Term expires 2018

Treasurer/Clerk

appointed, not elected

Council Members

Amy Haack                                 amy@fruitportvillage.org                    Term expires 2018

Bill Stone                                     bill@fruitportvillage.org                      Term expires 2020

Donna Pope                               donna@fruitportvillage.org                 Term expires 2020

Carl Rotherberger III                 carl@fruitportvillage.org                      Term expires 2018

Carl Russell                                carl.russell@fruitportvillage.org          Term expires 2020