Council

President

Roger Vanderstelt                      roger@fruitportvillage.org                Term expires 2018

 

Treasurer/Clerk

Ann LaCroix                                ann@fruitportvillage.org             Appointed, Not Elected

 

Council Members

Jay Bolt                                       jay@fruitportvillage.org                       Term expires 2020

Jeffrey Guiles                             jeff@fruitportvillage.org                      Term expires 2020

Amy Haack                                 amy@fruitportvillage.org                     Term expires 2018

Bill Overkamp                            bill.overkamp@fruitportvillage.org     Term expires 2018

Donna Pope                               donna@fruitportvillage.org                  Term expires 2020

Carl Rothenberger III                 carl@fruitportvillage.org                       Term expires 2018