Council

President

Roger Vanderstelt                roger@fruitportvillage.org              Term expires 2018

Treasurer/Clerk

Marjorie Stonecypher         marjorie@fruitportvillage.org         appointed, not elected

Council Members

Amy Haack                            amy@fruitportvillage.org               Term expires 2018

Bill Stone                                bill@fruitportvillage.org                   Term expires 2020

Donna Pope                          donna@fruitportvillage.org             Term expires 2020

Carl Rotherberger III            carl@fruitportvillage.org                  Term expires 2018

Carl Russell                            carl.russell@fruitportvillage.org      Term expires 2020

Pete Bosheff                          pete@fruitportvillage.org                Term expires 2018